Adarsh Higher Secondary School

Commenced in 2015, works from 0800 to 1700hrs; every year 100% result Integrated course Goa Board, coaching JEE (Engineering) & NEET (Medical) and Olympiad Exam Every medical & engineering aspirants gets entry in respective selected colleges in Goa & other states Our students are placed in highest reputed colleges in Goa & other states having credit in sports, exhibitions and other competitions including 1st rank in Goa Board Exam and 1st in both Goa & Maharashtra Exams Video Player

Institution was founded in: 2015

Courses/ programs offered: Std XI & XII (Integrated course)

School affiliated to: Goa Board of Secondary & Higher Secondary Education
Certificates/ Awards received during 2020- 2021 & 2021 – 2022:
  • Topping Goa Board HSSC exam in Science Stream
  • Scoring highest percent of marks in Goa Board HSSC Exam in Sanskrit & Computer Science
  • Second place in Tech Fest Science Exhibition
  • 1st Place in chess tournament held by Directorate of Sports
  • 2nd Place in BIOTAG Environmental Quiz
  • Science Talent Search Exams by SCERT
  • Rajiv Gandhi scholarship for two students
Sr. No Name of the staff Designation
1 Mr. Avadut Kamat Principal
1 Dr. P.Y.S. Talaulicar Chemistry (Practical)
2 Mrs. Anagha Kapadi Teacher Grade – I (Sanskrit)
3 Dr. Aruna Bhadauria Teacher Grade – I (Hindi)
4 Ms. Ankita Naik Teacher Grade – I (Mathematics)
5 Mrs. Grazia Gonsalves Teacher Grade – I (English)
6 Mrs. Meena Sardesai Teacher Grade – I (Physics Theory)
7 Ms. Rita D. Desai Teacher Grade – I (Chemistry Theory)
8 Mrs. Siddhi Kamat Teacher Grade – I (Biology Theory)
9 Mrs Priyanka Sawant Teacher Grade – I (Biology Practical)
10 Ms Gayatri P. Priolkar Teacher Grade – I (Physics Practical)
11 Mr. Nikesh Prabhu Teacher Grade – I (P.E)
Address of the School: Dr. Dada Vaidya Vidya Sankul, Ponda, Goa

Contact No.: 0832 2315333/
« of 6 »
Launching of Aakash BYJU CLASSES at adarsh vidyamandir on Sunday 16th May 2022
« of 6 »
Launching of Aakash BYJU CLASSES at adarsh vidyamandir on Sunday 16th May 2022